Contatti

NUOVA AGORA’
via Chiatante 22 zona ind.le 73100 – Lecce
Tel: 0832-311352 // Fax: 0832-311354
E.mail: info@agora.le.it
STAFF
carlo
Presidente 
Carlo Salvemini  
carlo.salvemini@agora.le.it
mobile 347-7234078
salvatore
Agente
Salvatore Fabrizio
salvatore.fabrizio@agora.le.it

mobile 347-6037628

massimo
Agente
Massimo Carratta 
massimo.carratta@agora.le.it
mobile 329-9636736
maurizio
Agente
Maurizio Maggiulli 
maurizio.maggiulli@agora.le.it
mobile 320-6564167
petrucelli
Agente
Antonio Petrucelli 
antonio.petrucelli@agora.le.it
mobile 338-3638171
devergori
Agente
Emanuele De Vergori
emanuele.devergori@agora.le.it
mobile 338-1334265
luigi
Agente
Luigi Viva 
luigi.viva@agora.le.it
mobile 333-5445175
bellone
Responsabile Distribuzione
Andrea Bellone
andrea.bellone@agora.le.it